DAMA International issues 2015 annual call for DAMA Award nominations

— Most prestigious recognition for data management achievements

SEATTLE, WA – DAMA International today issued its annual call for nominations for its internationally recognized Awards for excellence in the field of Data Management.

“These awards recognize substantive contributions to the data management practice and community,” said Sue Geuens, President of DAMA International.
Over the years, DAMA International awards have recognized breakthrough data management thinking, specific educational contributions, and advances to the practice. Past winners include John Zachman, Karen Lopez, Anne Marie Smith, Robert Seiner, Peter Aiken, Dr. Gordon Everest, David Marco, Steve Hoberman and many others.

Nominations may be made by visiting the website: http://bit.ly/1FHavAs.

The deadline for submission is only seven weeks away on December 4, 2015. Act Now!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.